Call Us Today! (760) 324-3400

Proudly serving Cathedral City, CA and the surrounding area since 2010

Proudly serving Cathedral City, CA and the surrounding area since 2010

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.81

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 03/17/2017 | Author: Sheldon H.

Comments: These guys are amazing!! First Dan came and gave us a quote and recommended we do a few things that others didn't. Then Anthony came for the installation, HALF An HOUR EARLY. Now that is a rarity. He did the job to perfection, and quickly. Couldn't be happier and would uncategorically recommend these guys.

Review Date: 11/26/2015 | Author: Gary R.

Comments: Dan was very knowledgeable and responded promptly to my emails. The installers were courteous and professional. I would definitely use this company again.

Review Date: 06/17/2014 | Author: Joe B.

Comments: Dan responded to my e-mail promptly. Provided the best knowledge of the solution, the best price quote and scheduled the installer right away. Everything went smoothly and they accommodated our schedule. There wasn't any price changes or upsell attempts. Just great service, price and workmanship. Would definitely call them again.

Review Date: 05/23/2014 | Author: Michael R.

Comments: On time. Quickly done. Excellent.

Review Date: 02/02/2014 | Author: Brenda R.

Comments: Great price, great job!

Review Date: 01/16/2014 | Author: Steven M.

Comments: Prompt, honest and professional.

Review Date: 11/21/2013 | Author: Peter F.

Comments: Theu were very prompt

Review Date: 10/31/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Not having enough time to get estimates from other companies, we can't really say but very efficient and professional.

Review Date: 10/28/2013 | Author: Sharon N.

Comments: Prompt, courteous, professional, great value and would hire them again.

Review Date: 10/23/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: professional and on time service

Review Date: 10/14/2013 | Author: Grace H.

Comments: The company is very professional, efficient and reliable. They were super fast to show up at my home to give me an estimate and do the work within 24 hours max.

Review Date: 09/10/2013 | Author: Linda C.

Comments: Great, speedy service. Going to use them again soon. Good value too.

Review Date: 10/29/2012 | Author: Richard O.

Comments: Good quick quality service. A little more than I thought it would cost, but the result and stress less results more than made up for it.

Review Date: 10/03/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Not a huge repair, but necessary and they did it quick and arrived on time.

Review Date: 09/24/2012 | Author: Dave C.

Comments: Very professional and efficient, job completed timely and exceeded expectations.

Review Date: 08/21/2012 | Author: Brian L.

Comments: Extremely honest and reliable. I had a recent break in and needed my sliding door replaced. I learned I didn't need my door completely replaced as other estimates I received indicated. They came out on Friday, boarded up the door and secured it, and came back as scheduled and on time to complete the job. It is difficult to find reliable services in the valley, but trust me, this company is worth the 5 star rating.

Review Date: 06/18/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did the work per the agreement on schedule.

Review Date: 05/27/2012 | Author: Ken H.

Comments: The work crew was on time and performed their work very well.

Review Date: 05/25/2012 | Author: Bob R.

Comments: The crew was early, courteous and and efficient.